We enable our customers to organize themselves in the best possible way in the project business from top management to the operational level - both strategically and in day-to-day business.

Our mission - our promise

The company and management behind PQFORCE

INTRASOFT is a Swiss software service provider. We have our development site in Hünenberg (Switzerland). Our development team consists of highly qualified software engineers with academic education and above-average commitment and passion for software development. Our partner company BOTTSTONE in Milan (Italy) supports us in product design and user experience.
Ugur Bastas
CEO
Dr. Daniel Hösli
Managing Director

How it all began

In 2010, the perennial question of Ugur Bastas and Daniel Hösli, at that time both in the management of the "HELVETING Companies", was: How do we organize our horde of scientists and engineers in all country offices in the constantly changing project orders of our clientele? This question occupied us both strategically and in our day-to-day business. At the same time, we had to fill the project pipeline and maintain a project portfolio of customer orders, as well as optimally schedule the workforce, i.e. skill-based, for these projects and tasks in order to achieve the fullest possible workload at all times.

When evaluating suitable software solutions, it quickly became clear that this solution did not exist. Most of the customers, including many large international companies, were also using self-made, distributed Excel applications. This was the birth of the idea to develop a platform like PQFORCE and to close a gap in the market.

Facts about INTRASOFT

INTRASOFT was founded in 1992 as a software development service provider. Since then, INTRASOFT has successfully developed a variety of different, customer-specific software solutions for multinational companies such as Schindler or Bühler as well as for administration-related groups such as SBB and Swisscom. In 2014, INTRASOFT was then realigned with venture capital as a solution provider with the flagship product PQFORCE. Since 2014, the company has been operating independently under the ownership of Franz Hess and Ugur Bastas and the management of Dr. Daniel Hösli.

PQFORCE is our management philosophy

We see PQFORCE as a management tool for modern enterprises. For organizations that want to proactively meet the constant changes in the market. We develop PQFORCE as an instrument to make your company agile and to keep it on course - at all times and under all circumstances. With PQFORCE, we deliver the solution to master the transition from mere "run the business" to the increasingly important "change the business".

PQFORCE will change the way you run your business for good. With PQFORCE, we give every project-oriented organization the means to

  • adapt flexibly to constantly changing framework conditions;
  • to make project and resource management efficient and effective throughout the company;
  • and thus concentrate on what really counts: Your core competence.

Our values accompany us in every decision-making step

innovative

We are constantly adapting ourselves and our product to new business conditions. We develop ideas and take a leading role in the market.

trustworthy

Each team member acts competently and professionally in his or her role. We respect each other and take responsibility.

ambitious

We have big goals and achieve them together step by step. We are persistent when we are convinced of something.

open

We are open to new ideas and listen to our customers. We communicate honestly and also address unpleasant issues in good time.

inclusive

We look for common ground and solutions that fit everyone as much as possible. We value and respect the opinions of team members and customers.

And here you can find us

Hünenberg ZG

INTRASOFT AG

Rothusstrasse 15

6331 Hünenberg ZG

Switzerland

Phone: +41 41 429 08 80

Fax: +41 41 429 08 88

Email: info@intrasoft.ch

Milan

BOTTSTONE Srl

Via Pola 11

20124 Milano

Italy

Phone: +39 0299 749 216

Email: info@bottstone.com

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies in order to improve our services as well as to track and analyse user behaviour.Privacy policy

Wir ermöglichen unseren Kunden, sich im Projektgeschäft vom Topmanagement bis zur operativen Ebene bestmöglich zu organisieren - sowohl strategisch wie auch im Tagesgeschäft.

Unsere Mission - unser Versprechen

Die Firma und das Management hinter PQFORCE

INTRASOFT ist ein Schweizer Software Service Provider. Wir haben unseren Entwicklungsstandort in Hünenberg (Schweiz). Unser Entwicklungsteam besteht aus hochqualifizierten Software Engineers mit akademischer Ausbildung und überdurchschnittlicher Leistungsbereitschaft und einer Leidenschaft für Software-Entwicklung. Unsere Partnerfirma BOTTSTONE in Mailand (Italien) unterstützt uns im Produktdesigns und der Gestaltung der User Experience.
Ugur Bastas
CEO
Dr. Daniel Hösli
Managing Director

Wie alles begann

2010 war die immer währende Frage von Ugur Bastas und Daniel Hösli, damals beide in der Geschäftleitung der Firmengruppe "HELVETING Companies": Wie organisieren wir unsere Horde von Wissenschaftern und Ingenieuren in allen Länderniederlassungen in sich laufend ändernden Projektaufträgen unserer Kundschaft? Diese Frage beschäftigte uns sowohl in strategischer Hinsicht wie auch im Tagesgeschäft. Gleichzeitig die Projekt-Pipeline zu füllen und ein Projektportfolio von Kundenaufträgen zu pflegen sowie die Belegschaft optimal, d.h. skill-basiert, auf diese Projekte und Tasks einzuplanen, um jederzeit möglichst Volllast zu erzielen.

Bei der Evaluation von passenden Software-Lösungen wurde rasch klar, dass diese Lösung nicht existierte. Auch die meisten Kunden, darunter viele international tätige Grossunternehmungen behalfen sich mit selbstgestrickten, verteilten Excel-Anwendungen. Dies war die Geburt der Idee, eine Plattform wie PQFORCE zu entwickeln und eine Marktlücke zu schliessen.

Fakten zu INTRASOFT

INTRASOFT wurde 1992 als Software-Entwicklungsdienstleister gegründet. Seit jener Zeit hat INTRASOFT erfolgreich eine Vielzahl verschiedenartiger, kundenspezifischer Software-Lösungen für multinationale Unternehmungen wie Schindler oder Bühler sowie für verwaltungsnahe Konzerne wie SBB und Swisscom entwickelt. 2014 wurde INTRASOFT dann mit Venture Capital als Solution Provider mit dem Flagship Product PQFORCE neu ausgerichtet. Seit 2014 operiert die Firma unabhängig im Besitz von Franz Hess und Ugur Bastas und unter der Leitung von Dr. Daniel Hösli.

PQFORCE ist unsere Führungsphilosophie

Wir sehen PQFORCE als Führungsinstrument für moderne Unternehmungen. Für Organisationen, die den ständigen Veränderungen im Markt proaktiv begegnen wollen. Wir entwickeln PQFORCE als Instrument, um Ihre Unternehmung agil zu machen und auf Kurs zu halten – jederzeit und unter allen Umständen. Wir liefern mit PQFORCE die Lösung, um den Übergang von blossem "Run the Business" zum immer wichtigeren "Change the Business" zu meistern.

PQFORCE wird Ihre Unternehmensführung nachhaltig verändern. Mit PQFORCE geben wir jeder projektorientierten Organisation die Mittel in die Hand, um

  • sich flexibel auf sich stets ändernde Rahmenbedingungen einzustellen;
  • das Projekt- und Ressourcenmanagement unternehmensweit effizient und effektiv zu gestalten;
  • und sich somit auf das zu konzentrieren, was wirklich zählt: Ihre Kernkompetenz.

Unsere Werte begleiten uns bei jedem Entscheidungsschritt

innovativ

Wir passen uns und unser Produkt laufend neuen Geschäftsbedingungen an. Wir entwickeln Ideen und übernehmen eine Führungsrolle im Markt.

vertrauenswürdig

Jedes Teammitglied agiert in seiner Rolle kompetent und professionell. Wir respektieren einander und übernehmen Verantwortung.

ambitioniert

Wir haben grosse Ziele und erreichen diese gemeinsam Schritt für Schritt. Wir sind hartnäckig, wenn wir von einer Sache überzeugt sind.

offen

Wir sind offen für Neues und hören unseren Kunden zu. Wir kommunizieren ehrlich und sprechen auch Unangenehmes rechtzeitig an.

integrierend

Wir suchen Gemeinsamkeiten und Lösungen, die möglichst allen passen. Wir schätzen und respektieren die Meinungen von Teammitgliedern und Kunden.

Und hier finden Sie uns

Hünenberg ZG

INTRASOFT AG

Rothusstrasse 15

6331 Hünenberg ZG

Switzerland

Phone: +41 41 429 08 80

Fax: +41 41 429 08 88

Email: info@intrasoft.ch

Milan

BOTTSTONE Srl

Via Pola 11

20124 Milano

Italy

Phone: +39 0299 749 216

Email: info@bottstone.com

Jetzt testen

Durch die Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zur Verbesserung des Angebots sowie zum Zweck der Nutzungsanalyse zu.Datenschutzerklärung